The Shipbuilder's Daughter Fraser, Emma

sledovač ceny parametre produktu
kde nakúpiť?

od 7,18

Set in 1920s Scotland, this powerful and heartwarming saga follows the fate of a shipyard owner's daughter as she is faced with an impossible decision . . . Perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson, Ann

The Shipbuilder's Daughter Fraser, Emma - ponuka obchodu

Parametre produktu The Shipbuilder's Daughter Fraser, Emma

Set in 1920s Scotland, this powerful and heartwarming saga follows the fate of a shipyard owner's daughter as she is faced with an impossible decision . . . Perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson, Ann

Pridaj recenziu

Pre pridávanie recenzií musíš byť prihlásený.

Zákazníci sa tiež zaujímali o tieto Knihy, e-Knihy a Audioknihy